Earith Parish Council

Parish Council Responsibilities List for 2019 – 2020

 Finance –                      Miss Ann Brennan,  Miss Hazel Lambert,  Mr Steve Edwards

Village Hall –                Mr Jeff Nicholls, Miss Ann Brennan, Mrs Marilyn Russell

Tree Warden –             Mrs Paula Brown

Road Safety –               Mr Jeff Nicholls, Mr Allan Till, Mrs Louise Reay

Playing Fields –           Mr Keith Hudson, Mrs Paula Brown

Rights of Way –          Mrs Louise Reay

Allotments –                 Mr Alan Spackman

Village Pond –              Miss Ann Brennan, Ms Hazel Lambert

Ouse Valley Way –      Mr Allan Till

Health and Safety –    The Chairman, The Clerk

Pavements, Drains & Gutters –   Mrs Marilyn Russell, Mr Steve Edwards

Saywell Charity  –  This Trusteeship has been pinned to the post of Chairman


Hanson Liaison –                                      Mr Steve Edwards, Mrs Louise Reay

Skeeles Representative –                        Miss Ann Brennan, Mrs Louise Reay

Earith Town Estate Representative –   Mr Keith Hudson

Speedwatch –                                            Mrs Louise Reay

HCV Group                                                Mr Jeff Nicholls, Mr Allan Till, Mrs Louise Reay