Earith Parish Council meets at Earith Village Hall, High Street, Earith on the first Thursday of each month. All meetings are open to the public and start at 7.30pm. There is a public car park behind the Village Hall and anyone wishing to attend the parish council meetings is very welcome.

The meeting includes an Open Forum for comments to be made. A 10 minute slot is normally allocated per person to allow all comments to be made. If you have a specific item that you wish to talk about then please contact the Clerk so that this item can be placed on the agenda for further discussion by the Council.

The Annual Parish Meeting is held in April. This meeting is hosted by the parish council but is specifically intended for parish residents to set the agenda ‘for the purpose of discussing parish affairs’ Local government Act 1972, para 1.

Parish Council agendas can be downloaded from this page along with the minutes of each meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2011

Browse: 202120202019201820172016201520142013201220112010
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Thu 1st Dec, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 3rd Nov, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 6th Oct, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 1st Sep, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 4th Aug, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download
Thu 7th Jul, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 2nd Jun, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 26th May, 2011Annual Parish Meeting (APM) Download Download
Thu 12th May, 2011Annual Parish Council Meeting (AGM) Download
Thu 7th Apr, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 3rd Mar, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 3rd Feb, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 6th Jan, 2011Parish Council Meeting Download Download