Earith Parish Council meets at Earith Village Hall, High Street, Earith on the first Thursday of each month. All meetings are open to the public and start at 7.30pm. There is a public car park behind the Village Hall and anyone wishing to attend the parish council meetings is very welcome.

The meeting includes an Open Forum for comments to be made. A 10 minute slot is normally allocated per person to allow all comments to be made. If you have a specific item that you wish to talk about then please contact the Clerk so that this item can be placed on the agenda for further discussion by the Council.

The Annual Parish Meeting is held in April. This meeting is hosted by the parish council but is specifically intended for parish residents to set the agenda ‘for the purpose of discussing parish affairs’ Local government Act 1972, para 1.

Parish Council agendas can be downloaded from this page along with the minutes of each meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2015

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013201220112010
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Thu 3rd Dec, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 5th Nov, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 1st Oct, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 3rd Sep, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 6th Aug, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 2nd Jul, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 4th Jun, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th May, 2015Annual General Meeting (AGM) Download Download
Thu 30th Apr, 2015Annual Parish Meeting (APM) Download Download
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 16th Mar, 2015Parish Council Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Thu 5th Mar, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 24th Feb, 2015Parish Council Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Thu 5th Feb, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 8th Jan, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download